Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
card image

Kongway Chong

Kongway Chong

Kongway.Chong@incite-global.com

Principal

From applying behavioural science techniques to helping global brands unlock new growth opportunities, Kongway has worked across a range of industries including FMCG, media and Tech.

card image

Alex Moss

Alex Moss

alex.moss@incite-global.com
+1 (415) 378 1670

I have a passion for continual learning through new experiences. From attempting a new cuisine to moving to a new country, I feel the best way to grow is to put yourself in situations you haven’t had opportunity to before.

Latest blog post

#Consumer, #London

card image

Ben Mansell

Ben Mansell

ben.mansell@incite-global.com

I love creative problem-solving: from creating retro video-games using outdated software, to rock climbing on the cliffs and mountains around the Pacific Northwest, I enjoy anything that tests both my creativity and logic.

card image

Kate Scott

Kate Scott

kate.scott@incite-global.com
+1 (415) 205 6352

My family and friends are my priority, so spending quality time together outside of work is essential to me. I also love cooking, hiking and going on camping trips in our new van.

card image

Jeffrey Kirk

Jeffrey Kirk

Jeffrey.kirk@incite-global.com

Fostering an overall sense of wellbeing for myself and others is important to me. I love to spend my free time with friends doing just about anything, especially wine tasting (living in wine country – San Francisco – facilitates that!). I also value my solo time and am an avid reader and crossword puzzle enthusiast.

card image

Danica Barnes

Danica Barnes

danica.barnes@incite-global.com
+1 (626) 379 5544

I am a life-long learner and am always trying to grow, both as a creator and as a person. In my spare time I like to play video games, attend concerts, support the Los Angeles Dodgers and Angel City FC, and watch as many movies and shows as I possibly can.

card image

Suzie Curtis

Suzie Curtis

suzie.curtis@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7880 137449

Fun, laughter and personal growth are important to me. I’m a dolphin at heart; I love the water and to swim – my goal is to live beside the sea someday. I spend my spare time travelling, soaking in new and enriching experiences to broaden my mind.

Latest blog post

#Consumer, #London

card image

Pauline Harkin

Pauline Harkin

pauline.harkin@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 7438 4976

Our people inspire us

Kate, London

I’ve been at Incite as Director of People and Culture for three years now, and it has been quite the ride! Starting my role working from home, then getting used to being in an office again and ‘meeting’ my colleagues; being acquired by STRAT7 and becoming part of a fantastic group of agencies; growing the Group People team; it’s been an exciting and challenging learning curve.

I work with brilliant ‘People’ people, both in my team and across the group, and together we are always looking to improve our ways of working and implement new initiatives, to increase people happiness, satisfaction and ultimately, retention.

Outside of the People team, I have the privilege of working alongside some of the best in the research business, people who are curious, thought-provoking and high-performing, always pushing to be better and do better for our clients. It is the best place that I have worked in my 20-year career; I have found a home amongst a bunch of inspiring, inquisitive, and highly interesting people.

Join our team

card image

Lisa Stych

Lisa Stych

lisa.stych@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7980 730107

Spending time with my family is paramount to me. I love to stay active and regularly go running so I can keep up with my growing children!

Latest blog post

#Marketing planning, #Press, #Purpose

card image

Ellie Webb

card image

Harvey Barr

Harvey Barr

harvey.barr@incite-global.com

Being considerate of others is something really important to me, becoming a source of ironic agony as I naturally block everyone’s view at concerts. I’m most passionate about sports (if you can kick it, bounce it, or drive it), and if I ever say no to adding hot sauce – send help. 

Latest blog post
card image

Francesca Cooper

Francesca Cooper

francesca.cooper@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7796 068922

Exploring London with friends and family is one of my favourite things to do, especially finding new eateries and drinkeries. Also, I can never turn down an opportunity to travel!

Latest blog post
card image

Katherine Binns

Katherine Binns

katherine.binns@incite-global.com
+1 (646) 434 9453

Embracing and supporting diverse, tolerant and giving communities, and having a keen sense of curiosity are important to me. My passions outside of work include the visual arts (including making my own mixed media pieces), traveling, nature, music of all kinds – from Handel to iLe – and baking.

card image

Mark Nichols

Mark Nichols

Mark.Nichols@incite-global.com

Senior Associate

Mark enjoys discovering what lies beyond the obvious in datasets, picking out insightful information and using it to inform strategic thinking for clients.

card image

Richard Bowman

Richard Bowman

richard.bowman@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7584 642211

To me, time is well spent when it’s with friends and family. I love to travel and experience new places, and have an obsession with sport, whether that’s getting out on the golf course or just watching the rugby in the pub.

card image

Lindsey Liensavanh

Lindsey Liensavanh

lindsey.liensavanh@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7500 543332

Life is very full (and full on) with little ones but it’s where I feel most fulfilled. Keeping fit and listening to podcasts help me ‘do me’ plus seeing and making new friends in my new city.

Latest blog post

#Consumer, #Financial, #Healthcare, #Technology

Opportunities overseas

Alex, San Francisco

I joined Incite in 2016 – only my second full-time, ‘real’ job. I was drawn by the promise of a working environment that boasted interesting clients, interesting work, and interesting people. All three of those have rung very true in the intervening years and in combination support a truly engaging workplace that continues to challenge and evolve. Being surrounded by great people fosters ongoing, continuous development both through the London office where I started out, and the new opportunities I’ve experienced on secondment to the US business, working out of our San Francisco office.

Join our team

 

William Choi

William Choi

William.Choi@incite-global.com

Senior Principal

William has extensive experience across both agency and client-side roles. While previously based in Hong Kong, William worked on numerous multi-market studies, and therefore brings a wealth of knowledge to the team.

Megan Bateman

Megan Bateman

megan.bateman@incite-global.com

Senior Principal

An experienced mixed-method Consultant. She’s adept in qualitative and quantitative research and relishes finding the nuggets of insight that steer our clients to profitable growth.

Jillian Leites

Jillian Leites

jillian.leites@incite-global.com
+1 (508) 507 1803

My family and friends are my focus. When I’m not spending time with them, I love to workout and bake.

Ava Fiandaca

Ava Fiandaca

ava.fiandaca@incite-global.com

I’m passionate about actively spending time outside through running, biking, swimming, or hiking. And when I’m not outside, you can find me throwing on the pottery wheel, getting lost in a book or movie, or cooking dinner with my family.

Lauren Daniels

Lauren Daniels

lauren.daniels@incite-global.com
(+44) (0)7721820143

The most important things to me are my family, friends, and my dogs! Having grown up in the countryside, exploring London has become one of my favourite things to do and I’ve loved trying all the things it has to offer.

Sarah Buckle

Sarah Buckle

Sarah.Buckle@incite-global.com
+44 (0) 7841 022667

A highly experienced marketer, insight consultant and strategist, Sarah has worked client-side for Mars, Scottish Courage and Volvo, as well as holding executive positions at Cello Group and Insitas.

Roopa Kumar

Roopa Kumar

roopa.kumar@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 7438 4962

Calum East

Calum East

calum.east@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7880 064747

A few things important to me are friends, family and food. I can usually be found sampling the delights London has to offer, be it food, drink or experiences… or just watching the football.

Heidy (NY)Calum E (London)Jo Z (London)
We're always interested to hear from talented and like-minded people