Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
card image

Sarah Buckle

Sarah Buckle

Sarah.Buckle@incite-global.com
+44 (0) 7841 022667

A highly experienced marketer, insight consultant and strategist, Sarah has worked client-side for Mars, Scottish Courage and Volvo, as well as holding executive positions at Cello Group and Insitas.

card image

Ben Mansell

Ben Mansell

ben.mansell@incite-global.com

I love creative problem-solving: from creating retro video-games using outdated software, to rock climbing on the cliffs and mountains around the Pacific Northwest, I enjoy anything that tests both my creativity and logic.

card image

Francesca Cooper

Francesca Cooper

francesca.cooper@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7796 068922

Exploring London with friends and family is one of my favourite things to do, especially finding new eateries and drinkeries. Also, I can never turn down an opportunity to travel!

Latest blog post
card image

Alex Owers

Alex Owers

alex.owers@incite-global.com

Senior Associate

With a passion for seeing the human behind the number, Alex brings a qualitative outlook to quantitative results to provide meaningful insights to clients.

card image

Baber Ahmed

Baber Ahmed

Baber.Ahmed@incite-global.com
+44 (0) 7896415962

Director

A highly experienced strategist with a background in innovation, proposition development and market research across a range of sectors – including tech, media, telco, FMCG and financial services.

card image

Lisa Vissichelli

Lisa Vissichelli

lisa.vissichelli@incite-global.com

Building a more empathetic world is the example I try to set for my children. Often exploring cognitive design thinking and accessibility, I enjoy exploring my craft. Outside of work I love taking my kids to the park.

card image

Hannah Clarke

Hannah Clarke

Hannah.Clarke@incite-global.com

Senior Associate

Hannah has a genuine curiosity in understanding motivations, attitudes, behaviours and needs, and brings a collaborative and customer centric approach to uncovering insights that support our client’s growth.

Our people inspire us

Kate, London

I’ve been at Incite as Director of People and Culture for three years now, and it has been quite the ride! Starting my role working from home, then getting used to being in an office again and ‘meeting’ my colleagues; being acquired by STRAT7 and becoming part of a fantastic group of agencies; growing the Group People team; it’s been an exciting and challenging learning curve.

I work with brilliant ‘People’ people, both in my team and across the group, and together we are always looking to improve our ways of working and implement new initiatives, to increase people happiness, satisfaction and ultimately, retention.

Outside of the People team, I have the privilege of working alongside some of the best in the research business, people who are curious, thought-provoking and high-performing, always pushing to be better and do better for our clients. It is the best place that I have worked in my 20-year career; I have found a home amongst a bunch of inspiring, inquisitive, and highly interesting people.

Join our team

card image

Jacqui Lawton

Jacqui Lawton

jacqui.lawton@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7771 361313

Seeing my kids happy and thriving is imperative to me, so I spend most of my free time ferrying them around to various activities. I enjoy good times with friends and am partial to an Aperol Spritz, followed by good food and wine.

Latest blog post

#Data protection, #London

card image

Kate Baker

Kate Baker

kate.baker@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7796 158567

At the risk of sounding appallingly cheesy, treating people with kindness and fairness is important to me; I cannot stand injustice or cruelty. I love to wander around new cities, as well as read, sit in my garden, support Liverpool FC, drink margaritas and eat Japanese food.

Latest blog post

#Consumer health, #customer-centricity, #Healthcare, #Patient centricity, #pharma

card image

Tom Lister

Tom Lister

tom.lister@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7442 985714

Forming genuine, trusting relationships with others is essential to me. A few things I love are socialising, cooking and football – but I’d rather play football than watch it, it’s all in my control then!

card image

Claire Jennings

Claire Jennings

claire.jennings@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7867 302578

card image

Jake Ashton

Jake Ashton

jake.ashton@incite-global.com

I love to be challenged and put outside my comfort zone. Outside of work I am an avid surfer, runner, and movie watcher!

card image

Katie Peters

Katie Peters

Katie.Peters@incite-global.com
+1 (650) 576 6824

I relish time with my friends and grown kids, love making pots of soup, big salads and cocktails, adore the Oregon Ducks, and crave my time outdoors. This includes cycling, hiking, running, rafting, and exploring whatever’s around the next corner!

card image

Shirley Xu

Shirley Xu

shirley.xu@incite-global.com

Living my life with love and compassion is my top priority. I really enjoy connecting with the outside world, whether it’s meeting new people or exploring new places with my loved ones (I’m a huge fan of the national parks!).

card image

Roopa Kumar

Roopa Kumar

roopa.kumar@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 7438 4962

Opportunities overseas

Alex, San Francisco

I joined Incite in 2016 – only my second full-time, ‘real’ job. I was drawn by the promise of a working environment that boasted interesting clients, interesting work, and interesting people. All three of those have rung very true in the intervening years and in combination support a truly engaging workplace that continues to challenge and evolve. Being surrounded by great people fosters ongoing, continuous development both through the London office where I started out, and the new opportunities I’ve experienced on secondment to the US business, working out of our San Francisco office.

Join our team

 

Nazim Bhatti

Nazim Bhatti

nazim.bhatti@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7787 275944

Honesty and having ‘me time’ are important to me. In my free time I enjoy playing computer games and pool.

Katherine Binns

Katherine Binns

katherine.binns@incite-global.com
+1 (646) 434 9453

Embracing and supporting diverse, tolerant and giving communities, and having a keen sense of curiosity are important to me. My passions outside of work include the visual arts (including making my own mixed media pieces), traveling, nature, music of all kinds – from Handel to iLe – and baking.

Christian Fatikow

Christian Fatikow

christian.fatikow@incite-global.com

I try to get a little bit better every day in all aspects of life, from parenting and relationships to personal skills and professional competence. Some of my passions are playing and coaching table tennis, continually exploring all things Barcelona, and learning languages.

Matthew Nulty

Matthew Nulty

matthew.nulty@incite-global.com
+1 (845) 558 1415

I believe in lifelong learning and am always eager to absorb new information and skills. I love running, going to the theater, watercolor painting, and cooking or baking.

Latest blog post

#Storytelling, #Strategy

Jeffrey Kirk

Jeffrey Kirk

Jeffrey.kirk@incite-global.com

Fostering an overall sense of wellbeing for myself and others is important to me. I love to spend my free time with friends doing just about anything, especially wine tasting (living in wine country – San Francisco – facilitates that!). I also value my solo time and am an avid reader and crossword puzzle enthusiast.

Kieran Collins

Kieran Collins

kieran.collins@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7867 131554

Ilsiyar Latypova

Ilsiyar Latypova

ilsiyar.latypova@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 7438 4946

I’m a new mum so a lot of my time outside of work is focused on family and friends. When I can, I love travelling to new places, exploring hidden beaches and swimming in the sea.

Heidy (NY)Calum E (London)Jo Z (London)
We're always interested to hear from talented and like-minded people